Skip to content
WhatItCosts

· Education

International primary school, annual tuition

Annual international primary tuition for one child in four Middle East cities.

The comparison uses annual international primary tuition per child. It excludes registration, capital levies, uniforms, transport, meals and extracurricular fees. School and curriculum choice can move the number substantially.

  • Annual tuition
  • Per child
  • Four markets in one record

Lead cost

AED 62,759.76

Quoted cost

Corroborated
Observed
Market
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
Currency
AED
Source
Numbeo

Numbeo international primary school average per child per year.

This is not a retail observation. It is useful for comparing options, not for assuming what a seller will charge you today.

Costs

What it costs by market

Each row is a separate observation in its own currency. We do not convert between currencies, because an exchange rate is not the price a local seller charges.

MarketCostBasisSellerObservedSource

United Arab Emirates · Dubai

2026 · Corroborated

AED 62,759.76

Quoted cost

Numbeo international primary school average per child per year.

per yearNot statedNumbeo

Saudi Arabia · Riyadh

2026 · Corroborated

SAR 37,923.64

Quoted cost

Numbeo international primary school average per child per year.

per yearNot statedNumbeo

Qatar · Doha

2026 · Corroborated

QAR 35,000

Quoted cost

Numbeo international primary school average per child per year.

per yearNot statedNumbeo

Egypt · Cairo

2026 · Corroborated

EGP 187,380.95

Quoted cost

Numbeo international primary school average per child per year.

per yearNot statedNumbeo

Details

What the record covers

Last verified

What the number covers

Level
International primary
Child
One
Basis
Annual
Excluded
Registration, transport, uniforms, meals