Skip to content
WhatItCosts

· Fitness

Monthly gym membership in four Middle East cities

A standard monthly gym membership benchmark for Dubai, Riyadh, Doha and Cairo.

The comparison uses a monthly fitness-club membership for one adult. Personal training, classes, joining fees and premium clubs are excluded. Annual prepayment can lower the effective monthly price.

  • One adult
  • Monthly membership
  • Four markets in one record

Lead cost

AED 331.30

Subscription

Corroborated
Observed
Market
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
Currency
AED
Source
Numbeo

Numbeo monthly fitness-club average.

This is not a retail observation. It is useful for comparing options, not for assuming what a seller will charge you today.

Costs

What it costs by market

Each row is a separate observation in its own currency. We do not convert between currencies, because an exchange rate is not the price a local seller charges.

MarketCostBasisSellerObservedSource

United Arab Emirates · Dubai

2026 · Corroborated

AED 331.30

Subscription

Numbeo monthly fitness-club average.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Saudi Arabia · Riyadh

2026 · Corroborated

SAR 306

Subscription

Numbeo monthly fitness-club average.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Qatar · Doha

2026 · Corroborated

QAR 705

Subscription

Numbeo monthly fitness-club average.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Egypt · Cairo

2026 · Corroborated

EGP 1,540.28

Subscription

Numbeo monthly fitness-club average.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Details

What the record covers

Last verified

What the number covers

Members
One adult
Basis
Monthly
Included
Standard gym access
Excluded
Personal training, classes, joining fee