Skip to content
WhatItCosts

· Internet

Unlimited home broadband at 60 Mbps or faster

A monthly home internet benchmark for Dubai, Riyadh, Doha and Cairo.

The comparison uses an unlimited home plan advertised at 60 Mbps or faster. Installation, router rental, a fixed-line requirement and a long contract can change the first-year cost. Mobile broadband is not included.

  • Unlimited-data benchmark
  • Four markets in one record
  • Monthly plan price

Lead cost

AED 338.12

Subscription

Corroborated
Observed
Market
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
Currency
AED
Source
Numbeo

Numbeo average for an unlimited home plan at 60 Mbps or faster. du and e& sell different bundles.

This is not a retail observation. It is useful for comparing options, not for assuming what a seller will charge you today.

Costs

What it costs by market

Each row is a separate observation in its own currency. We do not convert between currencies, because an exchange rate is not the price a local seller charges.

MarketCostBasisSellerObservedSource

United Arab Emirates · Dubai

2026 · Corroborated

AED 338.12

Subscription

Numbeo average for an unlimited home plan at 60 Mbps or faster. du and e& sell different bundles.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Saudi Arabia · Riyadh

2026 · Corroborated

SAR 269.19

Subscription

Numbeo average. Fiber availability depends on the building.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Qatar · Doha

2026 · Corroborated

QAR 315

Subscription

Numbeo average. Ooredoo and Vodafone Qatar plan terms differ.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Egypt · Cairo

2026 · Corroborated

EGP 783.33

Subscription

Numbeo average. Speed and quota tiers vary by provider and district.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Details

What the record covers

Last verified

What the number covers

Speed
60 Mbps or faster
Data
Unlimited
Basis
Monthly
Excluded
Installation, router, activation