Skip to content
WhatItCosts

· Mobile plans

Monthly postpaid plan with calls and 10GB+ data

A monthly mobile plan benchmark for Dubai, Riyadh, Doha and Cairo.

The comparison uses a monthly plan that includes calls and at least 10GB of data. Handset instalments, roaming packs, activation fees and VAT treatment are excluded unless the source includes them.

  • Calls and 10GB+ data
  • Four markets in one record
  • Monthly plan price

Lead cost

AED 206.93

Subscription

Corroborated
Observed
Market
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
Currency
AED
Source
Numbeo

Numbeo average. e& and du postpaid plans include different data and roaming allowances.

This is not a retail observation. It is useful for comparing options, not for assuming what a seller will charge you today.

Costs

What it costs by market

Each row is a separate observation in its own currency. We do not convert between currencies, because an exchange rate is not the price a local seller charges.

MarketCostBasisSellerObservedSource

United Arab Emirates · Dubai

2026 · Corroborated

AED 206.93

Subscription

Numbeo average. e& and du postpaid plans include different data and roaming allowances.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Saudi Arabia · Riyadh

2026 · Corroborated

SAR 110.75

Subscription

Numbeo average. STC, Mobily and Zain plan terms differ.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Qatar · Doha

2026 · Corroborated

QAR 125.36

Subscription

Numbeo average. Ooredoo and Vodafone Qatar plan terms differ.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Egypt · Cairo

2026 · Corroborated

EGP 431.60

Subscription

Numbeo average. Plan quotas and operator pricing change frequently.

per monthNot statedNumbeo

Details

What the record covers

Last verified

What the number covers

Data
10GB or more
Calls
Included
Basis
Monthly
Excluded
Handset, roaming, activation