alcatel
alcatel V3 Ultra
A 6.8-inch phone with a 120Hz display, a Dimensity 6300, a 108MP main camera and a 5,010 mAh battery.
₹17,200
Reference price ·
Apple · Smartphones
A 6.7-inch phone with an Apple A18, a 48MP main camera and a 4,674 mAh battery.
The iPhone 16 Plus is a 2024 Apple smartphone announced in September 2024. It pairs a 6.7-inch display, the Apple A18, a 4,674 mAh battery, 128GB of base storage and a 48MP main camera. It is listed as available.
Lead cost
$578.99
Reference price
GSMArena reference price; not a live local offer.
This is not a retail observation. It is useful for comparing options, not for assuming what a seller will charge you today.
Costs
Each row is a separate observation in its own currency. We do not convert between currencies, because an exchange rate is not the price a local seller charges.
| Market | Cost | Basis | Seller | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
United States 2024 · Corroborated | $578.99 Reference price GSMArena reference price; not a live local offer. | one-time | Not stated | GSMArena | |
United Kingdom 2024 · Corroborated | £489.99 Reference price GSMArena reference price; not a live local offer. | one-time | Not stated | GSMArena | |
European Union 2024 · Corroborated | €681.71 Reference price GSMArena reference price; not a live local offer. | one-time | Not stated | GSMArena |
Details
Last verified
Same category
alcatel
A 6.8-inch phone with a 120Hz display, a Dimensity 6300, a 108MP main camera and a 5,010 mAh battery.
₹17,200
Reference price ·
Asus
A 6.78-inch phone with a 185Hz display, a Snapdragon 8 Elite, a 50MP main camera and a 5,800 mAh battery.
$2,075
Reference price ·
Asus
A 6.78-inch phone with a 144Hz display, a Snapdragon 8 Gen 3, a 50MP main camera and a 5,500 mAh battery.
$1,925
Reference price ·